Hour One

Peven Everett – I Just Wanna Make You Happy
Dohn Conley – I Got News [To Each His Own]
Tucka – Love Train
Raffia – Into My Life [Let It Go]
Anjee – Be Yourself
Ed Perry – He’ll Supply It [Unconditional Love]
Zo! – Making Time (Ft. Phonte, Choklate) [ManMade]
Rayn – We Got Love [A Creation From The Soul]
Endangered – Milk & Honey
Tasha’s World – Wanna Make You Mine [Blck Gld]
Dwayne Coleman – Care Free [This Moment]
Le’jit – No Woman [New Beginning]
76 Degrees West Band – Something (Ft. Raheem Devaughn)
Brand New Heavies – Addicted [Forward]

Hour Two

C. Robert Walker – Something’s Going On [Something’s Going On]
Raffia – Maybe It’s Not [Let It Go]
Selina Albright – Didn’t Cha Know [Brighter]
Jay Jones – Unexplainable Love (Ft. Terrell Terry) [Jay’s Love Jones]
Zo! – Tell Me Something New (Ft. Jeanne Jolly) [ManMade]
Aziza – For Myself (Ft. Blaze Johnson Jr.) [Real Life Music]
Giovanca – Can Somebody Tell Me [While I’m Awake]
Tracy Hamlin – This Is Your Life
Kathy Yolanda Rice – Flesh of My Flesh (Ft. Philip Michael Thomas)
Le’jit – It Won’t Work [New Beginning]
Anthony Crawford – Baby (Select Soul Edit) [Urban Jazz – My Story]
Helen – One LifeSuch – Sugar Maple
Brand New Heavies – One More for the Road [Forward]